Habilitados 2021

Regional Capital

#Nombre y ApellidoEmailMatrícula
1PESTCHANKER, Mario Jorgearquipestchanker@gmail.com0007
2ROSES, Roberto Ernestorobroses@gmail.com0010
3MIGLIOZZI, María Del Carmen0011
4ALFONSO, Gustavo0012
5BEDZENT, Alberto Enrique0015
6PEREYRA GONZáLEZ, Jorge Antonioarqpereyrag@gmail.com0016
7QUIROGA BERRONDO, Vicente0017
8QUINTANA, Graciela Del Vallequintanapujol@hotmail.com0025
9AGUILAR, María Angélicamajaguilar@yahoo.com.ar0026
10TORRES, Mirta Del Lujánedcosta57@gmail.com0028
11LUCERO, Salvador Oscararqolucero@gmail.com0032
12LARRAMENDI, Hugo Juliánmendilarrahugo@hotmail.com0033
13MARTIN, Gabriela Karinkarin4773__@hotmail.com0034
14MEIROVICH, Julio Osvaldojuliomeir@hotmail.com0036
15MORENO DE D'AQUINO, Elsa Gracielaarqelsa51@outlook.com0037
16LABORDA, Mario Alfredoarquitectolaborda@yahoo.com.ar0038
17LEMME, Jorge Enriquearq.jorgelemme@gmail.com0041
18SALAMA, Susana Estersalamasu@hotmail.com0042
19UNZUETA, María Cristinaarqunzuetacristina@gmail.com0045
20FERRIERES, Gustavogustavoferrieres@hotmail.com0054
21KALL, Liliana Mónicalilianakall@hotmail.es0055
22LóPEZ CAMINO, Fernandolopezcaminof@hotmail.com0056
23LOPEZ, Irene0058
24MEDNIS, Alanalanmednis@gmail.com0064
25NASISI, Nora Mabel0066
26HODARA, Alberto Danieldanielhodara@gmail.com0073
27MAURO, Mercedes Aliciaalicia.mauro@yahoo.com.ar0074
28ABRACEN, María Raquelrugel54@hotmail.com0081
29AGUILERA, Hilda Cristinaarqaguileracris@yahoo.com.ar0084
30SEGALá, Marta Serafinamartassegala@yahoo.com.ar0086
31AMAYA, Ana Maríaamayanama@yahoo.com.ar0114
32MENENDEZ BENEITONE, Ricardo Antonio0128
33MORELLI, Norberto Oscarnor_morelli@hotmail.com0129
34TRíPOLI, José Luisjstripoli@hotmail.com0145
35D'ADDARIO, Juanarq.juancarlosdaddario@gmail.com0174
36TORRES, Víctor Miguelarqvmtorres@ infovia.com.ar0192
37ALLIA FALANGA, Pedro Albertopalliaarquitecto@gmail.com0200
38FUNES, Juan Tomásarqtomasfunes@gmail.com0208
39LORENZO, Antonio Arnaldotonilorenzo@yahoo.com.ar0209
40DAGLIO, Nancy Beatriznancydaglio@yahoo.com.ar0211
41RUFINO, Mario Nicomedesmrtconstruir@hotmail.com0217
42VASSALLO, Cecilia Beatrizarqcvassallo@yahoo.com.ar0218
43CARVAJAL, Susana Ruthsusarc@gmail.com0221
44CARLONI, Elizabeth Vicentinaelizabeth_carloni@hotmail.com0239
45PANINI, Patricia Maríapatriciampanini@gmail.com0298
46ORO, Jorge Eduardo De Jesúsjpploteo@gmail.com0333
47EMMER, Emilio Ambrogioemilio@frisiaclimatizaciones.com0347
48DI CHIARA, Oscaroscardichiaravitrales@yahoo.com.ar0352
49CALIGARIS, Bibiana Beatrizarqbcaligaris@yahoo.com.ar0357
50HANISCH, Walterwalterhan@hotmail.com0371
51BECERRA, Julio Cesar0374
52TEJEDOR, Arturo Alejandroarqtejedor@gmail.com0388
53PéREZ GATTI, Guillermo Javierarqperezgatti@gmail.com0391
54ORTIZ, Gladys Marinaarqmarinaortiz@yahoo.com.ar0401
55CARUGNO DURáN, Rafael (h)rafacarugno@gmail.com0405
56TRAVERSO, Raúl Albertomelquiades.240@hotmail.com0406
57FARABELLI, Mario Christianarqfarabelli@hotmail.com0445
58PAGANO, Claudia Gracielaarqcgpagano@gmail.com0446
59TESSIO, Guillermo Federicoarquitess@gmail.com0450
60DEMARIA, Sergio Josesejode@hotmail.com0458
61PAEZ, Enrique Albertoterrunosrl@gmail.com0459
62PUERTAS, Carlos Alberto0467
63CASPARI, Pablo Ricardopablocaspari@gmail.com0482
64PORRINI, José Maríajoseporrini@hotmail.com0491
65SUAREZ CORDóN, Marcos Adriánarquitectosuarez@gmail.com0507
66VERGES, María Eloisaeloverges@gmail.com0520
67ZAVALA, Ariel Alejandroari_za@hotmail.com0526
68SáNCHEZ, Miguel Angeltecnica@carranzadesarrollos.com.ar0540
69QUEVEDO GRILLO, Virginia Guadalupevirginiaquevedogrillo@yahoo.com.ar0551
70GIMENEZ, Maria Eugeniaarq_eugenia_gimenez@yahoo.com0553
71PERKMAN, Patricia Danielapatriciaperkman@gmail.com0554
72SAMPERISI, María Mercedessamperisiarq@hotmail.com0563
73PIRAN ARCE, Juan Agustínjuanagustin.piran@gmail.com0564
74CASTILLO, Luis Franciscoarqpaco@gmail.com0568
75GONZALEZ, Javierarq.javgonzalez@gmail.com0582
76ADARO, Francisco Rafaelfradaro@yahoo.com.ar0610
77ALANIZ, Gabriel Alejandroarq_gabrielalaniz@yahoo.com.ar0611
78PICCO LOPEZ, Enrique Javierpiccoe@hotmail.com0626
79CENA, Sandra Monicasmcena@yahoo.com.ar0636
80MALDONADO HERRERO, Silvina Veronicamaldonadosv@hotmail.com0647
81SOSA LUCERO, Silvia Elenasilviasosalucero@hotmail.com0657
82QUINTEROS, Alejandroaquinteros.arq@gmail.com0658
83KLUSCH, Lauralauraklusch@gmail.com0666
84MOLINA, Javier Victormolinajv@hotmail.com0668
85MORENO ANDRACA, Ivana Elenaivelmoreno@gmail.com0678
86CECHETTI, Gustavo Adriangustavocechetti32@gmail.com0685
87GARCIA, Maria Cristinacristina_garciarinaudi@yahoo.com.ar0717
88CARMONA, Juan Pabloarqcarmona@yahoo.com.ar0722
89NARANJO, Mario Arielariel_arq@yahoo.com.ar0731
90ALCARAZ, Ivana Carinaalcarazivana@gmail.com0746
91LUCO, Mariana Fernandaluco.mariana@gmail.com0755
92BENITO, María Alejandraarqmariabenito@gmail.com0758
93ZALAZAR CARNELLI, Juan Mariojuan.zalazar@gmail.com0771
94SALVAY, María Alfonsinaalfosalvay@hotmail.com0775
95PECHINI, María Píaarq_pechini@yahoo.com.ar0788
96PEREZ, Graciela Beatrízgachibperez@gmail.com0790
97CRESPO, María Mercedesmamercedes.crespo@gmail.com0795
98GIMENEZ NASETTA, Constanza Marielaarqgimenez@yahoo.com.ar0803
99MOLINA, María Celiaarqmol75@yahoo.com.ar0806
100MALETTO, María Inésmalettoines@gmail.com0809
101OLANO, Soledadsolcitoolano@hotmail.com0819
102FORD, Maria Ceciliamceciliaford@yahoo.com.ar0828
103MOTTA, Luciana Valerialucianamotta76@hotmail.com0831
104TONINI, Maria Luzmarialuztonini@hotmail.com0847
105FUENTES, Monica Lilianamofuen@yahoo.com.ar0850
106GAMBINI, Brunobrunogambini@yahoo.com.ar0852
107DE LOS SANTOS, Maria Ana Natividadarqmariansantoscarelli@hotmail.com0863
108FABI, Analiaanaliafabi@hotmail.com0876
109TONINI FUENTES, Gustavoarq.tonini@gmail.com0895
110GUTIERREZ CORVALAN, Emiliano BenjamÍnemilianobgc@gmail.com0913
111COPETE, Valeria Andreacopetevaleria@gmail.com0914
112SOSA DIAZ, Mario Javiermarsd_11@hotmail.com0916
113BLANCO, Gabriela Lilianaarq.blanco.g@gmail.com0921
114TORRES MANZUR, Fabriciofabriciotm_@hotmail.com0923
115JAURY, Santiago Agustinsantiago_jaury@hotmail.com0924
116DARACT, Mariela Alejandramarudaract@gmail.com0944
117RIVAROLA, Maria Joserivarola.maria@gmail.com0946
118PERARNAU, Eugeniaeuyine@hotmail.com0958
119LUSICH MARINONI, Maria Danieladanielalusich@gmail.com0959
120TREPENOK, Rosana Mabel0971
121AYUB, Emiliano Martinemilianoayub@hotmail.com0972
122LAUGERO, Juan Pablojuanlaug@gmail.com0980
123MOLINA, Orlando Albertocmasmarquitectos@gmail.com1017
124RIEGA, Maria Lorena1021
125ODICINO, Margarita Mariamargaritaodicino@gmail.com1026
126PEROTTI, Francisco Javierperotti.fj@gmail.com1027
127FERRER, Maria Eugeniaarqeugeniaferrer@hotmail.com1030
128FUNES, Emilio Nicolasemiliofunesarquitecto@gmail.com1046
129PRIETO FURLAN, Maria Juliamjulia.prieto@gmail.com1051
130VILLARROEL, Sofiavillarroelsofia@hotmail.com1052
131GONZALEZ, Mirthamirgzarq@gmail.com1059
132SANDOVAL ARAYA, Joel Antonioarq.joelsandoval@gmail.com1070
133PISONI, Carolina Belenarqpisonicarolina@gmail.com1071
134ORDOÑEZ, Ornellaornellaordo15@gmail.com1075
135ANSALONI CORREA, Diego Rodrigoarq_ansalonidiego@hotmail.com1079
136PALACIOS, Alejandro Eduardoarqpalaciosalejandro@gmail.com1080
137MOYANO BERRIOS, Cesar Ulisesulisesmoyano@gmail.com1081
138MACOC, Ignacionachomacoc@gmail.com1082
139GONZALEZ HERNANDEZ, Maria Florencia1084
140BETTONI COSTA, Ana Paulaanapaulabettoni@outlook.com.ar1089
141ROVELLA, Maria Piapiarovella@gmail.com1104
142COPETE, Gustavo Andresgustavoandrescopete@gmail.com1106
143OLDRA, Maria Nataliarq_oldranatali@hotmail.com1122
144FIUMARA, Juan Manueljuanmanuel_fiumara@hotmail.com1123
145MAINERO GUAYCOCHEA, Antonellaanto.mainerog@hotmail.com1125
146BASILE, Martin Leonardo Antoniomsdbarqs@gmail.com1128
147ASENSIO, Emiliano Rubenarq.asensio@gmail.com1130
148JURADO, Joaquin Miguel Enriquearqjoaquinjurado@gmail.com1139
149SOSA, Sergio Omararq.sergio.sosa@gmail.com1147
150PANTANO VILELA, Lucianalulipantano@hotmail.com1149
151LOPEZ, Marcelolmarceloarq@gmail.com1150
152LORENZO, Celia Inés1152
153SIRABO, Maria Paulampaulasirabo@gmail.com1163
154LOEFFEL SOSA, Romina Elianaromina.loeffelsosa@hotmail.com1166
155LEDESMA, Paula Agustinaledesmaagustina45@gmail.com1177
156BOSCO, María Belénarqmbbosco@gmail.com1183
157DALMAGRO GARAY, Andrea Vivianaarq.andreadalmagro@gmail.com1192

Regional Villa Mercedes

#Nombre y ApellidoEmailMatrícula
1VIECENS, Roberto Noelrobertoviecens@yahoo.com.ar0023
2BAEZ DE LAYUS, Ramona0030
3ALMANZA, Juan Angelarq.juanalmanza@hotmail.com0031
4ARRIETA, Victor Hugoarqarrietap@yahoo.com0040
5GONZáLEZ, Robertogonros@gmail.com0047
6CLOSA, Marioosvaldoclosa@gmail.com0061
7RIVERO, Atilioatiliotomasrivero@yahoo.com.ar0065
8ANDREONE, Beatriz Estherarkandreone@hotmail.com0067
9FREGEIRO, Alejandroafregeiro@gmail.com0072
10GALINDEZ, Nora Mabelarquigalindez@gmail.com0105
11CAREAGA, Fernando Sotero0148
12CAMINOS, Hugo Alberto0188
13GURRUCHAGA, Mariomariogurruchaga@hotmail.com0223
14SPIATTA, MarÍa Cristinamcspiatta@hotmail.com0224
15GüERCI, Estella Edithesedgg@gmail.com0295
16DOMINE, Isabel Gabrieladury_domine@hotmail.com0316
17TORRES, Viviana Hebevivianatorres_8@yahoo.com.ar0334
18MANSILLA, Daniel Ivánmansilladanielivan@hotmail.com0360
19CADELAGO, María Píampcadelago@yahoo.com.ar0424
20CLARK, María Carolinaarquitectaclark12@gmail.com0447
21SCARDINO, María Eugeniaeugeniascardino@yahoo.com.ar0578
22PAREDES, Daniel Eduardoarqparedes28@yahoo.com.ar0585
23GUTIERREZ, Martin Guillermoarqui_mgutierrez@hotmail.com0591
24ROLANDO, Diegoarqdrolando@yahoo.com.ar0632
25MERLO, Federico Raulduoconstructora@yahoo.com0643
26MARRACO, Veronicaarqveronicamarraco@gmail.com0651
27CáMARA GUILLET, Diana Gracielaarqcamaraguillet@gmail.com0672
28SAIBENE, Marcelamarcesaibene@gmail.com0696
29AGUILERA, Nora Elenaaguileranora@hotmail.com0714
30MORAN, Eduardo Oscararqedum@hotmail.com0715
31TAVAROZZI, Alejandra Veronicaarqalejandratavarozzi@gmail.com0733
32OLIVI, Claudio Eduardoarolivice@hotmail.com0741
33MENNA, Claudia Gracielaarqclaudiagmenna@gmail.com0745
34SANZ, Gustavo Eduardoarquisanz37@yahoo.com.ar0760
35PASCUAL, Gustavopascualcorvalan_arq@yahoo.com.ar0762
36GUANCIAROSSA, Hernánarqguanciarossa@gmail.com0765
37RUDI, Jorge Sebastiánsebastianrudiarq@yahoo.com.ar0767
38ODETTI, Sebastian Danielsebastianodetti@yahoo.es0770
39ARRIETA, Dalmiroarridal@yahoo.com.ar0791
40GARBARINO CELDRáN, Lucianalgarbarinoarquitecta@hotmail.com0793
41CORVALAN, Maria Virginiaarqvirginiacorvalan@gmail.com0798
42CAVALLERA, Silvia Alejandraarquisil.cavallera@yahoo.com.ar0816
43DIAZ, María Gracieladiaz.arq.ing@gmail.com0821
44PEREIRA, Guillermogpereira@vmasarquitectura.com0823
45PACHECO, Diego Fernandodiegofpacheco@gmail.com0835
46SARJANOVICH, Natalia0845
47GONZALEZ GOLA, Juan Manuelestudiomarquitecto@gmail.com0879
48FERRO, Catalina Andreacatiferro@gmail.com0887
49COSTANZO, Maria Del Rosariorosario.costanzo@hotmail.com0893
50RABA, Maria Nairnairraba@hotmail.com0894
51LARA, Melisa Lilianarq.melisalara@hotmail.com0999
52JOZAMI, Ricardo Javierjozami.ricardo@gmail.com1013
53LUNA, Hugohugoluna79@hotmail.com1054
54CARRASCO, Sebastianestudiodearquitecturafrank@gmail.com1083
55FRONTERA, Bianca Estefaniabiancafrontera@outlook.com1103
56QUARANTA, Adrian Edgardoarqadrianquaranta@gmail.com1141
57MONTERO, Macarenaarq.monteromacarena@gmail.com1142

Regional Merlo

#Nombre y ApellidoEmailMatrícula
1GALLI, Ricardo Néstor0063
2FALABELLA, MarÍa Eusebiamaita@merlo-online.com.ar0094
3SIRUR FLORES, Carlosintegralsanitarios@hotmail.com0111
4FUNES, Marcos Rubenoctaedros@gmail.com0275
5TOURRET, Omar Dionisioomartourret@gmail.com0343
6ALBORNOZ, Jorge Loretojorgearqalbornoz@gmail.com0355
7STURLA, Jorge Danielsturla.rubio@gmail.com0366
8OTALVARES, Roberto Jorgeroarquitectura@hotmail.com0375
9MORALES, Carlos Alberto0438
10CEBALLOS, Jorge Rolandoarq.jrceballos@hotmail.com0443
11DIAZ, Martin Miguelarqmdiaz@merlo-sl.com.ar0586
12RODRIGUEZ, Ricardo Hipolitorodriguezricardo42@yahoo.com0663
13CABEZA, Maria Eugeniaarq.eugeniacabeza@gmail.com0698
14PARENTI, Roberto Sergioarquitectoparenti@gmail.com0701
15CERVILLA, Gustavo Adolfoguscervilla@yahoo.com.ar0707
16RAY, Cesar Davidcesar.ray@gmail.com0787
17ALVAREZ, Rodrigo Javieralvarezgurruchaga@gmail.com0813
18GURRUCHAGA, María Pazmpazgurruchaga@gmail.com0814
19CASTAGNO, Federicoarquitectocastagno@gmail.com0840
20BERGIA, German Estebanarqgermanbergia@gmail.com0870
21BARRERA, Carolinabergiabarrera@gmail.com0881
22SERVINE, Pablo CÉsarpablo_servine@hotmail.com0910
23CARAM, Rocio Amirarocioacaram@hotmail.com0932
24ALANIZ, Irina Danielairina_alaniz@yahoo.com.ar0951
25PARAMOS, Valeria Irenearq_vip@hotmail.com0969
26SARJANOVICH, Giselle Ivonnearq.gisellesarjanovich@gmail.com1012
27ARIAS, Maria Sofiaarqsofiarias@gmail.com1096
28RASCHI, Carina Marianarayraschiarquitectos@gmail.com1113
Los comentarios de esta entrada están cerrados